LA PETITE ÉCOLE SINGAPOUR

THE PETITE ÉCOLE SINGAPORE ADVENTURE

La Petite École is a bilingual school, in French and English, established in Singapore since 2012. It received approval from the French Ministry of Education in 2013, a guarantee of the quality of the education provided, and is a partner of the AEFE (the Agency for French Education Abroad). This year, La Petite École Singapore has around 130 students.

At La Petite École, the French national education programme is taught in French and English by two native teachers for children from the Very Small Section (2.5 years of age) to the Preparatory Course (7 years of age). In order to ensure high quality education, the teaching team benefits from training throughout the year, internally, as well as through their partnership with the AEFE. The school welcomes families from all walks of life. It is open to its host country, its language, and its culture.

And it is within this caring family structure, that children play, build, learn, and evaluate themselves. An innovative and unique educational system places the child at the heart of learning, and promotes autonomy, curiosity and motivation, by integrating the use of new technologies.

At the end of the Big Section (Year 1), any student who so wishes can join the first year of Primary school that year, and thus benefit from long-term pedagogical continuity, as the Petite École project is developing its Primary education provision.

La Petite École is housed within the Blue House International school, set in lush greenery, in the Bukit Timah district. Since 2015, La Petite École has had a sister establishment in Singapore: La Petite Crèche, in the Serangoon district, hosting very young infants from the moment they can walk until 4 years of age.

La Petite École, a human-scale, benevolent and joyful school!

THE SCHOOL CONSISTS OF...

1 botanical garden

1 motor skills room

1 swimming pool

Football fields

1 climbing wall

Cycle paths

Do you need further information?

We’re always available to help you find the best school for your child.

Contact us

LA PETITE ÉCOLE SINGAPOUR

L'aventure à La Petite École Singapour

La Petite École est une école bilingue en français et en anglais, installée à Singapour depuis 2012. Elle a reçu l’homologation du Ministère de l’Education Française en 2013, gage de la qualité de l’enseignement proposé, et c’est dans ce cadre qu’elle est partenaire de l’AEFE (Agence pour l’Enseignement Français à l’étranger). Cette année, La Petite Ecole de Singapour compte environ 130 élèves.

À La Petite École, le programme français de l’Éducation Nationale est enseigné en français et en anglais par deux enseignants titulaires natifs pour les enfants de la Toute Petite Section (2.5 ans) au Cours Préparatoire (7 ans). Afin d’assurer un enseignement de qualité, l’équipe pédagogique bénéficie de formations tout au long de l’année, en interne mais aussi à travers le partenariat avec l’AEFE. L’école accueille les familles de tous horizons. Elle est ouverte sur son pays d’accueil, sa langue et sa culture.

C’est dans cette petite structure familiale et bienveillante que l’enfant joue, construit, apprend, s’évalue. Un dispositif pédagogique innovant et unique place l’enfant au cœur des apprentissages, favorise l’autonomie, la curiosité, la motivation en intégrant l’usage des nouvelles technologies.

À l’issue de la Grande Section (cycle 1), tout élève qui le souhaite peut depuis cette année intégrer le CP et bénéficier ainsi d’une continuité pédagogique qui s’inscrit dans la durée, puisque le projet de La Petite Ecole est de développer son offre d’enseignement élémentaire.

La Petite École est hébergée au sein de l’école Blue House International, dans un écrin de verdure, à Bukit Timah. Depuis 2015, La Petite Ecole a une petite sœur à Singapour : La Petite Crèche, dans le quartier de Serangoon, accueille les tout petits dès le moment où ils savent marcher jusqu’à 4 ans.

La Petite École, une école à taille humaine, bienveillante et joyeuse !

L'établissement se compose...

1 jardin botanique

1 salle de motricité

1 piscine

Des terrains de football

1 mur d’escalade

Des pistes cyclables

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.
François-Xavier Douay Chef d’établissement

Besoin de plus d’information ?

Nous restons disponible pour vous aider à trouver la meilleure école pour votre enfant.

Contactez-nous