LA PETITE ÉCOLE BANGKOK

THE PETITE ÉCOLE BANGKOK ADVENTURE

La Petite École is a bilingual nursery school in French and English, located in Sathorn, in the heart of Bangkok, Thailand, since 2017. It received approval from the French Ministry of Education in 2019, guaranteeing the quality of the education provided, and is a partner of the AEFE (the Agency for French Education Abroad). This year, La Petite École Bangkok has over sixty students.

At La Petite École, the French National Education programme is taught in French and English by two native teachers, for children from the Very Small Section (2.5 years of age), up to the Big Section (6 years of age). In order to ensure high quality education, the teaching team benefits from training throughout the year, internally, as well as through their partnership with the AEFE.

The school welcomes families from all walks of life. It is open to its host country, its language, and its culture.

And it is within this caring family structure, that children play, build, learn, and evaluate themselves. An innovative and unique system, built around permanent workshops, to which class groups have free access, places children at the heart of learning, while arousing their curiosity. This educational approach is inspired by the Reggio Emilia method and the approach of Céline Alvarez.

The exceptional environment of the school, with its large natural garden, its trees, and its well-lit rooms, forms an integral part of its teaching. Its mix of ages promotes autonomy and mutual assistance, while allowing children to become responsible.

La Petite École, a human-scale, benevolent and joyful school!

THE SCHOOL CONSISTS OF...

1 large wooded garden with a sensory pathway, including a motor skills route

1 basketball court and 1 musical garden

1 botanical garden

1 terraced library

1 swimming pool

1 outdoor kitchen

Do you need further information?

We’re always available to help you find the best school for your child.

Contact us

LA PETITE ÉCOLE BANGKOK

L'AVENTURE À LA PETITE ÉCOLE BANGKOK

La Petite École est une école maternelle bilingue en français et en anglais, installée à Sathorn, en plein coeur de Bangkok, Thaïlande, depuis 2017. Elle a reçu l’homologation du Ministère de l’Education Française en 2019, gage de la qualité de l’enseignement proposé, et c’est dans ce cadre qu’elle est partenaire de l’AEFE (Agence pour l’Enseignement Français à l’étranger). Cette année, La Petite École de Bangkok compte plus environ une soixantaine d’élèves.

À La Petite École, le programme français de l’Éducation Nationale est enseigné en français et en anglais par deux enseignants titulaires natifs pour les enfants de la Toute Petite Section (2.5 ans) à la Grande Section (6 ans). Afin d’assurer un enseignement de qualité, l’équipe pédagogique bénéficie de formations tout au long de l’année, en interne mais aussi à travers le partenariat avec l’AEFE.

L’école accueille les familles de tous horizons. Elle est ouverte sur son pays d’accueil, sa langue et sa culture.

C’est dans cette petite structure familiale et bienveillante que l’enfant joue, construit, apprend, s’évalue. Un dispositif innovant et unique construit autour d’ateliers permanents auxquels les groupes classes ont librement accès, place l’enfant au cœur des apprentissages tout en éveillant la curiosité. Cette approche pédagogique s’inspire de la méthode Reggio Emilia et de la démarche de Céline Alvarez.

L’environnement exceptionnel de l’école, avec son grand jardin naturel arboré et ses salles lumineuses, fait partie intégrante de l’enseignement. La mixité des âges favorise l’autonomie et l’entraide, tout en permettant à l’enfant de devenir responsable.

La Petite Ecole, une école à taille humaine, bienveillante et joyeuse !

L'établissement se compose...

1 grand jardin arboré avec chemin sensoriel dont 1 parcours de motricité

1 terrain de basket et 1 jardin musical

1 jardin botanique

1 bibliothèque en terrasse

1 piscine

1 cuisine extérieure

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.
Marie Nicou Cheffe d’établissement

Besoin de plus d’information ?

Nous restons disponible pour vous aider à trouver la meilleure école pour votre enfant.

Contactez-nous