École française privée d’Odessa

THE ÉCOLE FRANÇAISE PRIVÉE D’ODESSA ADVENTURE

The EFPO opened its doors in September 2013, with the support of the French Embassy.

The school provides education in accordance with the official programmes of the French Ministry of Education.

A partner of the AEFE network since 2016, the EFPO currently has 106 students, welcoming children from 3 years of age in Nursery classes, and up to Year 6 (CM2, ages 10-11). The school’s dynamic and motivated teaching team allows students to acquire solid knowledge and skills, and provides an international environment.

From Secondary (Year 7), education is based on the National Centre for Distance Learning (CNED), provided on site by qualified teachers who prepare students for French qualifications (Brevet, Baccalaureate).

Any student finishing at the EFPO can continue on with their education in a school in France, or at an establishment in the AEFE global network, which brings together over 500 schools worldwide. The rapidly growing EFPO is, to date, the only international school in Odessa.

Do you need further information?

We’re always available to help you find the best school for your child.

Contact us

École française privée d’Odessa

L'aventure à l'école française privée d’Odessa

L’EFPO a ouvert ses portes à la rentrée 2013, avec le soutien de l’Ambassade de France.

L’établissement propose un enseignement conforme aux programmes officiels du Ministère de l’Education Nationale français.

Partenaire du réseau AEFE depuis 2016, l’EFPO compte aujourd’hui 106 élèves, accueillant les enfants à partir de 3 ans en classes maternelles et jusqu’au cours moyen deuxième année CM (11ans).  L’équipe enseignante dynamique et motivée permet aux élèves d’acquérir des connaissances et des compétences solides ainsi qu’une ouverture sur le Monde.

A partir du secondaire (6ème), l’enseignement se repose sur le Centre national d’enseignement à distance (CNED), dispensé sur place par des professeurs qualifiés qui préparent les élèves aux diplômes français (Brevet, Baccalauréat).

Tout élève terminant l’EFPO peut poursuivre sa scolarité dans un établissement en France ou dans le réseau mondial de l’AEFE qui totalise plus de 500 écoles dans le monde. En pleine croissance, l’EFPO est, à ce jour, la seule école internationale à Odessa.

Besoin de plus d’information ?

Nous restons disponible pour vous aider à trouver la meilleure école pour votre enfant.

Contactez-nous